LUNCH MENU FOR March-2024

Date Day Roti Sabji Dal Rice Butter_Milk Fruit Salad Sweet
1/3/2024 Fri Plain Roti Aloo-Bhindi Steamed Rice Pakoda-Kadhi
2/3/2024 Sat Aloo Mutter Sandwich with Green Chutney
3/3/2024 Sun
4/3/2024 Mon Puri Chhole Coconut Rice Sprouts Salad
5/3/2024 Tue Methi Paratha Sukhi Bhaji Masala Rice Boondi Raita
6/3/2024 Wed Pav Bhaji Veg Biryani Custard
7/3/2024 Thu
8/3/2024 Fri MAHASHIVRATRI
9/3/2024 Sat Sev Usal & Banana
10/3/2024 Sun
11/3/2024 Mon
12/3/2024 Tue Aloo Paratha Gujarati Daal Rice Dahi Tadka Sheera
13/3/2024 Wed Roti Paneer masala Dal Veg Pulav Green Salad
14/3/2024 Thu Puri Aloo matar gravy Cucumber raita
15/3/2024 Fri Roti Sev Tamatar Gujarati Kadhi Khichadi Raagi Papdi
16/3/2024 Sat
17/3/2024 Sun
18/3/2024 Mon Butter-Roti Palak Paneer Veg Biryani Buttermilk
19/3/2024 Tue Session Break
20/3/2024 Wed
21/3/2024 Thu
22/3/2024 Fri
23/3/2024 Sat
24/3/2024 Sun
25/3/2024 Mon
26/3/2024 Tue
27/3/2024 Wed
28/3/2024 Thu
29/3/2024 Fri
30/3/2024 Sat OPEN DAY
31/3/2024 Sun